Log in

ALGIM's Board

ALGIM's Board is made up of 10 council representatives for the sector and one representative from Audit NZ.

The 2023 Board is:

               Justin Bagust


               Timaru District Council


  Marion Dowd
Western Bay of Plenty District Council
  Allan Lightbourne
Chief Information Officer

Hamilton City Council

Billy Michels


Otorohanga District Council

Robyn Dearlove
Manager, IS Audit and Assurance
Audit New Zealand

Jane McLeod
Manager Technology & Customer Experience 
Nelson City Council

  Brian Elliott
Manager Corporate and Information Services
Whakatane District Council
  Ruben Garcia
Communications Manager
Far North District Council

Duncan Blair 
Business Solutions Lead

Invercargill City Council 

Kimberley Tuapawa
Non-Executive Board Member 

ALGIM acknowledge the sad passing of Mark Denvir
September 2022

Richard Jarrett, Director Group Services, Auckland Council has stepped into this position for Mark. Thank you Richard.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software