

## ALGIM Member Subscription Service List of Council's/CCO's webinar subscription level pricing structure

**NB.** Per annual subscription year of 12 months, a minimum of 24 webinars will be included in the subscription fee. If a Council/CCO does not choose to join the subscription service then the following costs will apply per webinar: \$125 individual, \$300 Whole Council/CCO (excl. GST)

Council	ALGIM Webinar Subscription Level	Annual Subscription Fee 1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2024 (excl. GST)
Auckland Council		
Christchurch City Council	3	\$2584.38
Dunedin City Council	-	<b>,</b>
Environment Canterbury		
Greater Wellington		
Hamilton City Council		
Hastings District Council		
Hutt City Council		
New Plymouth District Council		
Palmerston North City Council		
, Rotorua Lakes Council		
Tauranga City Council		
Waikato Regional Council		
Waikato District Council		
Wellington City Council		
Whangarei District Council		
Ashburton District Council		
Bay of Plenty Regional Council	2	\$2013.22
Far North District Council		
Gisborne District Council		
Great Lake Taupo District Council		
Horizons Regional Council		
Horowhenua District Council		
Invercargill City Council		
Kapiti Coast District Council		
Napier City Council		
Nelson City Council		
Manawatu District Council		
Marlborough District Council		
Matamata Piako District Council		
Porirua City Council		
Queenstown Lakes District Council		
Selwyn District Council		
South Taranaki District Council		
Southland District Council		
Tasman District Council		
Thames Coromandel District Council		
Timaru District Council		
Upper Hutt City Council		
Waimakariri District Council		
Waipa District Council		
Western Bay of Plenty District Council		
Whanganui District Council		
Whakatane District Council		



## List of Council's/CCO's webinar subscription level pricing structure

Council	ALGIM Webinar	Annual Subscription
	Subscription Level	Fee
		1 Jul 2023 – 30 Jun 2024
Buller District Council		
Carterton District Council	1	\$1436.40
Central Hawkes Bay District Council		
Central Otago District Council		
Clutha District Council		
Environment Southland		
Gore District Council		
Grey District Council		
Hauraki District Council		
Hawkes Bay Regional Council		
Hurunui District Council		
Kaikoura District Council		
Kaipara District Council		
Kawerau District Council		
Mackenzie District Council		
Masterton District Council		
Northland Regional Council		
Opotiki District Council		
Otago Regional Council		
Otorohanga District Council		
Rangitikei District Council		
Ruapehu District Council		
South Waikato District Council		
South Wairarapa District Council		
Stratford District Council		
Taranaki Regional Council		
Tararua District Council		
Waimate District Council		
Wairoa District Council		
Waitaki District Council		
Waitomo District Council		
Westland District Council		
West Coast Regional Council		
CCO's		
Auckland Transport	1	\$1,436.40
Wellington Water		
Chatham Islands Council	No charge	

## For more information please contact ALGIM

Email: <u>admin@algim.org.nz</u>, Website: <u>ALGIM Webinar Programme</u>, Phone: 64 (6) 351 6330.